You can delete your user account at any time. Provided you no longer have an active yoga pass, this means your account is inactive.
The deletion is easily possible in your user account itself:
Log in to www.yogaeasy.de
- Go to "My Account" in the top right corner
- From there, select the "Personal Information" section
- There you can have your account deleted by us via the button DELETE ACCOUNT. We will delete your account, including all your data.