You can delete your user account at any time. Provided you no longer have an active yoga pass, this means your account is inactive.
The deletion is easily possible in your user account itself:
Log in to www.yogaeasy.com
- Go to the menu (three stripes) in the top right corner
- From there, click on your name and email address
- You will arrive on your profile page
- Scroll down to the menu point "Danger Zone"
- Click on "Delete my account"
- On the next page you have to confirm the deletion of your account
- Click on "Delete account"
- Your account is deleted
- You will receive a confirmation via email