You can easily cancel your 14 day free trial following these steps:
- Click on you initials on the top right corner
- Click on ‘Purchases & Payments'
- Click on ‘Manage’
- Click in 'End Membership' in red (See screenshot)
- You will receive a confirmation email
This is how your 'Personal Area' area looks like:
Please note that your cancellation must be received by us no later than the penultimate day before the end of your trial period.
Your user account will remain active. So if you want to use YogaEasy again at a later date, log in as usual, go to ‘My account’ and take out a new membership.